top of page

2024 EVENT SCHEDULE

-Download Full Schedule Directly to Your Phone!

 

  • Click the link and a pop up will tell you "Calendar File Available

  • Click Continue

  • Click ADD ALL in the top right

  • Saturday March 30: Placerville Speedway (8th annual Spring Fever Frenzy)

  • Saturday April 6: Stockton Dirt Track (Asparagus Cup w/NARC)

  • Saturday April 20: Merced Speedway (360 Challenge on the High Banks)

  • Saturday May 25: Marysville Raceway (24th Mel and Marlyn Hall Memorial)

  • Friday May 31: Placerville Speedway (Dave Bradway Jr. Memorial Opening Night)

  • Saturday June 8: Petaluma Speedway

  • Saturday June 15: Antioch Speedway
     

WST SPEEDWEEK presented by the Sprint Car Challenge Tour

  • Monday July 15: Cottage Grove Speedway (Western Sprint Tour-SCCT Speedweek Opener)

  • Tuesday July 16: Coos Bay Raceway 

  • Wednesday July 17: Douglas County Dirt Track in Roseburg, Oregon

  • Thursday July 18: Yreka Speedway

  • Friday July 19: Silver Dollar Speedway in Chico (11th Annual Tyler Wolf Memorial)

  • Saturday July 20: Placerville Speedway (Speedweek Finale)

  • Saturday September 21: Petaluma Speedway ($5,000-to-win 13th annual Adobe Cup)

  • Friday October 4: Kings Speedway in Hanford (39th annual Cotton Classic)

  • Saturday October 12: Thunderbowl Raceway in Tulare (Trophy Cup Tune-Up)

  • Saturday November 2: Stockton Dirt Track (41st annual Tribute to Gary Patterson w/NARC)

  • Saturday December 14: Awards Banquet at El Dorado County Fairgrounds

WST log.jpg
bottom of page