2022 EVENT SCHEDULE

Saturday March 26: Placerville Speedway (Spring Fever Frenzy) 

Saturday April 23: Merced Speedway

Friday May 13: Thunderbowl Raceway Tulare (Night 1 - Peter Murphy Classic)

Saturday May 14: Keller Auto Speedway in Hanford (Night 2 - Peter Murphy Classic)

Saturday May 28: Stockton Dirt Track (Jimmy Sills Classic)

Sunday May 29: Marysville Raceway (22nd Mel & Marlyn Hall Memorial)

Saturday June 4:  Silver Dollar Speedway (9th Annual Tyler Wolf Memorial)

Saturday June 11: Placerville Speedway (31st Dave Bradway Jr. Memorial) - BUY TICKETS

Saturday June 18: Petaluma Speedway

Saturday July 2: Stockton Dirt Track (Tribute to Roy Lee Van  Conett)

Saturday July 30: Petaluma Speedway

Saturday August 20: Ocean Speedway in Watsonville (62nd Johnny Key Classic)

Wednesday September 7:  Silver Dollar Speedway (Pacific Sprint Cup Invitational Top 32 in Points)

Saturday September 24:  Petaluma Speedway (for the Adobe Cup $5K To Win)

Friday October 7: Keller Auto Speedway in Hanford (37th Annual Cotton Classic)

Saturday November 5: Stockton Dirt Track (39th annual Tribute to Gary Patterson)