2019 EVENT SCHEDULE

Saturday March 30: Placerville Speedway - Spring Fever Frenzy - BUY TICKETS ONLINE
Friday April 12: Stockton Dirt Track (Second annual Asparagus Cup)
Saturday April 13: Stockton Dirt Track (Second annual Asparagus Cup)
Saturday April 27: Petaluma Speedway 
Friday May 17: Tulare Thunderbowl Raceway (Sixth annual Peter Murphy Classic)
Saturday May 18: Tulare Thunderbowl Raceway (Sixth annual Peter Murphy Classic w/ KWS-NARC)
Saturday June 15: Keller Auto Speedway in Hanford
Saturday June 29: Placerville Speedway (Summertime Sprint Salute w/ KWS-NARC)
Sunday June 30: Petaluma Speedway 
Saturday July 6: Stockton Dirt Track (Fourth annual Salute to LeRoy Van Conett)
Saturday August 3: Merced Speedway
Saturday October 12: Keller Auto Speedway (34th annual Cotton Classic w/ KWS-NARC)

Saturday November 2: Stockton Dirt Track (36th annual Tribute to Gary Patterson w/ KWS-NARC)

© 2019 Sprint Car Challenge Tour