2021 EVENT SCHEDULE

Saturday March 27: Placerville Speedway (Spring Fever Frenzy) - Tickets Available 3/22 @ 8AM

Saturday April 24: Petaluma Speedway

Saturday May 1: Silver Dollar Speedway in Chico (David Tarter Memorial)

Friday May 14: Keller Auto Speedway in Hanford (Peter Murphy Classic)

Sunday May 30: Marysville Raceway (Mel Hall Memorial)

Saturday June 12: Placerville Speedway (30th Dave Bradway Jr. Memorial w/KWS-NARC)

Saturday June 19: Petaluma Speedway

Saturday July 3: Stockton Dirt Track (Tribute to Roy Lee Van  Conett)

Saturday July 31: Merced Speedway

Saturday August 21: Ocean Speedway in Watsonville (61st Johnny Key Classic)

Friday October 8: Keller Auto Speedway in Hanford (Cotton Classic)

Saturday October 16: Petaluma Speedway

Saturday November 6: Stockton Dirt Track (38th annual Tribute to Gary Patterson w/KWS-NARC)

Wednesday November 24: Merced Speedway (Non-Point Special Event)

© 2021 Sprint Car Challenge Tour